Mithila Teachers' Training College

AT +P.O.: Basuara, Distt.: Madhubani - 847212 (Bihar)
Permanant Recognised by: ERC, NCTE Bhubaneswar (Govt. of India), Permanent Affiliated to : L. N. Mithila University, Darbhanga
D.EI. Ed. Affiliated to Bihar School Examination Board, Patna

(Accreditation with "B" Grade by NAAC)

Rules and Regulation

This College is Co-education institution. The Candidates must follow the regulations of the (L. N. Mithila University) and norms framed by the Govt. of Bihar and the College. The eligible age for applying for B.Ed. Course is admissible as per rule of the Govt. in all cases including OBC (if under provision) SC / ST


Students must attend the college regularly and timely, if any body wants to leave the college earlier, he/she has to inform the principal in written before doing so. Any violation of this system is a serious break of discipline.

College Hours:

The College office shall remain open from 9.30 a.m. to 4.30. p.m.
The college library shall remain openduring the class hours, office, library and other facilities hour of the college may be changed for the academic interest and purpose of the course.